Personal

Förskolechef

Monica Snöman
Förskolechef och utbildad förskolepedagog

Kontaktuppgifter: epost. monica@viljans.se  Tel. 076-301 94 31

 

Personal

Katarina Carlsson barnskötare: katarina@viljans.se

Karin Sjöberg barnskötare och kock: karin@viljans.se

Christina Lindborg förskolepedagog: christina@viljans.se

Johanna Gratte förskolepedagog: johanna@viljans.se

Liselotte Holmberg förskoleedagog: lotte@viljans.se 

Anna

Rebecka Sjöström: rebecka@viljans.se

Madelene Ågren

Matilda Viberg Kock